Dream plan. 

Rooby: MOMMMMMYYYYYYYYY

Me: This is the last time I’m coming up. It’s time to go to bed. 

Rooby: You forgot to ask what I was going to dream about. 

Me: So I did. What are you going to dream about?

Rooby: Your eyes.

Me: Aw, that’s nice. 

Rooby: They are going to come out of your head. 

Me: Oh. And then where are they going to go?

Rooby: With me. To the store. 

Me: And what will you do there?

Rooby: I’m going to ride in the trolley. 

Me: And my eyes?

Rooby: I’m going to hold their leashes. 

Leave a Reply

