Sunday baby toss.

I believe one of the conditions of this blogathon is “no placeholder posts,” which is to say, one must actually devote some time to a thought and put it into words. Every day. But I haven’t had a thought worth putting into words all day—we were too busy with the weekly Sunday Baby Toss.

2013-02-03 10.47.02 2013-02-03 10.47.05

Haha, just kidding.

2013-02-03 10.47.04

Sunday is the day we get to spend all day with R before another workweek of schedule-juggling and separate daytime adventures. So this is about as many words as I can scrape together on a Sunday, which I do not regret at all.

One thought on “Sunday baby toss.

  1. Well, you know, everyone gets to cheat a little during the month. This post, however, is far, far away from cheating. It made me stop and think about my own weekend and time. Also, about Baby Toss, which I can’t wait to try. *Grin*.

Leave a Reply

