6 thoughts on “The socks anniversary.

  1. Happy Anniversary!

    Take my advice: bag the traditional options and go for the PS3. Except for the leather, maybe. I got a leather-bound Complete Works of Shakespeare (that I picked out myself) for my leather anniversary (which might be one of the many reasons why my 8th anniversary nearly turned out to be the Divorce Anniversary) but surely you can do better. šŸ˜‰

  2. Happy anniversary!

    You know, the Japanese have a lovely habit of wrapping presents in a decorative cloth called a furoshiki. Perhaps the PS3 could be wrapped in one?

Leave a Reply

