In which Lady Z checks in.

I have been away! There is no chance I will write a satisfactory what-have-I-been-up-to post, so I will not try.  Suffice it to say that I went to London.

I read many books, wandered many streets, ate many pies.

I also spent a day in Oxford revisiting old haunts.

Now I am back, trying to write up a storm in the weeks before we meet D’s family at Disneyworld.  This either means that you will hear very little from me in the coming weeks, or that you will hear from me way too much.  O mystery!

[As per Grendel’s request, larger photo set can be seen here.]

3 thoughts on “In which Lady Z checks in.

  1. Missed you. Thanks for sharing! Do you have a flickr account to which you could upload more photos (he asked, selfishly)?

    By the way, I vote for Way Too Much. Write On!

Leave a Reply

