In which Lady Z reaps the rewards of dreamtime.

After a long stretch of not being able to sleep more than 3-4 hours a pop, last night I went to bed at 9 and slept soundly for twelve hours. I dreamt there was some kind of school reunion where I had the opportunity to tell a bunch of my former classmates just how happy I am now that I no longer care at all what they think of me, and I had the lead in the play, and my crush loved me back, and my Grandpa Booney was alive, and Avril Lavigne played a set and saw that I knew all the words to her songs and threw me her haircomb. INSOMNIA CAN SUCK IT.

Leave a Reply

