From Twitter 07-10-2009

  • 09:29:49: While syncing my contacts, I deleted all contacts from Mobile Me AND Gmail. While restoring them from old iPhone, I deleted them there too.
  • 11:09:24: New iPhone is “Little Eva.” I love voice command. She obeys my every order!
  • 13:30:53: Got all the way to work and now I don’t know what I came here to do.
  • 13:56:55: I miss the UARK Union salad bar sold by volume, not weight.
  • 22:19:27: ࢐_࢐ “MobileMe Gallery – North James Art C…” ( http://bit.ly/YvlJN )

Tweets copied by twittinesis.com

Leave a Reply

