Tweet roundup.

  • 10:35 Sometimes when I search for things in gmail I find old messages from my dead friend. #
  • 11:22 I’m going to eat the last pack of Ramen in the house, and then no more Ramen until we get to Canada. #
  • 11:32 Have had “Total Eclipse of the Heart” stuck in my head for 24 hours and it’s entirely my own fault: bit.ly/NIzne #
  • 12:20 Loving In Search of Lost Time, but I can’t stop pausing over passages, thinking of Slaughterhouse 90210 posts for them. bit.ly/h0Fyp #
  • 15:06 New musics: Dirty Projectors, British Sea Power, Grizzly Bear, oh my! #
  • 15:07 Now taking suggestions! RT @_atabei: @zugenia what are you going to eat in between last ramen & Canada? Start of guessing game… #
  • 15:17 Dear me, Who forgets to redeem a coupon for free VS panties before the exp. date?? You suck. Resentfully yrs, me #
  • 16:30 Dear Lord, Let me never hear the phrase “disco stick” ever again. Amen. #
  • 19:04 Risotto! #
  • 21:29 I just quipped “Bonita Papelbon” and my husband had no idea what I was talking about. I am old. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

