Tweet roundup.

  • 11:15 The Lazarus Project by Aleksandar Hemon: Waves of modern history: We are dead, and we are mad. We’re fine otherwise and think of you a lot. #
  • 11:18 I once visited a white asparagus farm in Germany. They grow it underground. It looked like a mass grave. #
  • 14:22 I like seeing my own work copyedited by a competent editor. #
  • 15:25 I could finish this task now if I still had off-campus access to the library’s electronic resources. #
  • 15:25 The Man has cut me off. I hate that guy. #
  • 22:50 Le Million (1931), dir. René Clair: Wonderful, musical, whimsical, Frenchsicle. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

