Tweet roundup.

  • 12:22 ❤ Clark and Michael bit.ly/Vbcej #
  • 12:24 “Let me tell you why I’ve stopped listening to what you’re saying. It’s because I have another thought, and that is this…” #
  • 12:26 “One last thought, and then I’m going to tune out completely.” I’m totally using these in future meetings. #
  • 13:33 Is my love for Michael Cera totally inappropriate? #
  • 16:41 THS: America’s Next Top Model. Double guilty, double pleasure! #
  • 22:50 Gonna take care of all kinds of biz-niss tomorrow. Today, never made it out of pajamas. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

One thought on “Tweet roundup.

  1. It’s a wallet, I’ve needed one

    I’ll do whatever I want in this town!

    It’s a great Internet show. Very funny.

Leave a Reply

