Tweet roundup.

  • 07:19 Laptop ran out of power; I got up off my ass to plug it in rather than reach recumbently for other laptop. Self-pride. #
  • 11:10 Why is there a young man taking his shirt off in the hallway of Kimpel? Why? #
  • 11:35 RT: This can’t be real. Is that really his name? tinyurl.com/dlcjgm (via @turdhurdler) #
  • 11:38 Just realized how filthy my MacBook keyboard is. I’m such a dirty girl. #
  • 17:03 Nail-biting. No idea why. #
  • 18:04 Frakkin internet stops working in my office, then my frakkin computer crashes. Frak. #
  • 18:05 Also, I frakkin hate Blackboard. #
  • 18:06 And with that, I am officially retiring “frak” from my vocabulary. #
  • 21:53 Bordino’s gift card = EXCELLENT (though unnecessary) thank you gift for honors thesis chair. I am full of seafood and wine. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

