Tweet roundup.

  • 12:44 Just gave my last lecture at the U of A! #
  • 14:40 Just came home to a house covered in shredded paper, clothing, and dog shit. Easter is officially a bad influence on Daisy. #
  • 14:43 They just lay down side by side, front to back, and Easter draped her leg over Daisy’s shoulder. Almost cute enough for me to forgive them. #
  • 14:44 But not quite. #
  • 15:32 Daisy’s so tired after running around at the park she’s sprawled on her belly with her head lying in the water bowl. #
  • 16:20 Why don’t liquor stores deliver around here? I want wine for tonight, but not enough to go get some. #
  • 16:53 Just checked dwindling checking account and found tax refund! Super amazing triple win!! #
  • 17:59 I don’t need you, ’cause I’m neato / And I beat you, ’cause I’m awesome #
  • 18:00 Asparagus stir fry shall be awesome too. #
  • 18:31 Dear rice, Be cooked. I want to eat you. Love, me #
  • 19:05 How is it I’ve seen Zardoz twice, Deliverance never? Fixing that now. #
  • 20:08 I get it now. Zardoz is a million times better. #
  • 21:11 GaJol salt lakrids. Mmm. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

