Tweet roundup.

  • 08:49 There is a puppy licking my feet. #
  • 08:49 Daisy and Easter tore Easter’s harness-collar to shreds last night. Who knows what they were thinking. #
  • 13:22 Twitter came up in the thesis defense I just sat on. I swear it wasn’t me who brought it up. #
  • 13:24 But once it was out there, I did raise a point via the example of @THE_REAL_SHAQ. #
  • 14:02 Is it acceptable to order an entire pizza for oneself at work? #
  • 14:02 Because I think I’m about to. #
  • 14:42 The little scrolling ball thingie on my iMac mouse is kind of not working. It is exquisitely annoying. #
  • 15:29 Robot butler: Bring me an iced tea! #
  • 15:29 My goddamn robot butler is never around. Robot butler fail. #
  • 18:06 When my dog eventually has more Twitter followers than I do, will I have to retire from public life in shame? #
  • 18:49 I ordered a bag from Overstock.com yesterday and I want it NOW. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

