Tweet roundup.

  • 09:21 Up and working at 9am on Sunday. Where’s my parade. #
  • 13:35 My husband brought chorizo benedictto me at the office. He is my hero. #
  • 14:24 Taking a break to house-hunt with the help of Google Earth. The future is now. #
  • 14:53 I think I found a perfect place. I wish Google Earth could beam me in there to confirm and sign a lease before someone steals it from me. #
  • 15:26 Hey there, little man / Get out of my frying pan #
  • 17:36 Why is it like 30 degrees outside?? #
  • 17:38 Arkansas is trying to kill me. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

