Tweet roundup.

  • 10:01 Woke up to a house covered in shards of glass. #
  • 14:43 Surrounded by sleepy puppies. #
  • 14:55 I want to hurt Hertz Car Rentals to severely right now. I want to make it bleed. #
  • 18:03 “There is no crew! This isn’t a spaceship!” #
  • 18:04 Paris is on CSI dressed as a character from a fictionalized Star Trek. Amazing! #
  • 21:48 Why are all male cylons such assholes? #
  • 22:07 Havin’ some drinks, hecklin’ Fat Adama. Good times. #
  • 23:07 Gaius: A man among robots. #
  • 23:21 Poor Easter was just having a nightmare. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

One thought on “Tweet roundup.

  1. Poor Easter probably misses her peeps. Once, cause I lived in the country, some mean people dropped their dog off. It was a cute little dog and we bonded and I loved her, but every single day for months, she would walk down to the road and look both ways and I’m sure she was looking for her peeps. One day, she got so excited and began running around, about that time a car drove by, and she chased it; I think those were her peeps. Anyway, she lived to a ripe old age and died in her sleep on my porch swing. I miss her.

Leave a Reply

