Tweet roundup.

  • 11:11 A bit more coffee, then we’re off to see if our Easter bunny has a microchip. #
  • 11:22 I need a top up, but I have a kitty in my lap. Dilemma. #
  • 11:22 Got husband to get up and refill coffee. Dilemma solved! #
  • 14:01 No frakkin’ chip. 😦 #
  • 14:08 I swear I’m not just being dog-person obsessive about this lost dog. She really is the sweetest thing (except for Daisy Mae). Needs people. #
  • 15:37 My copy of Jenny Davidson’s Breeding: A Partial History of the Eighteenth Century just arrived. Yay! #
  • 15:54 I am officially sick of trying to track down receipts I know are somewhere. #
  • 16:25 I follow @britneyspears, and I am announcing it because it is my destiny to win tickets to one of her shows. #
  • 18:57 Republicans are weird demonstrators. #
  • 18:59 They are all wearing Proud to Be an American t-shirts to protest the US govt. Fascinating. #
  • 19:07 What’s it to you, Moby Dick #
  • 19:07 This is Chicken Town #
  • 23:09 my husband claims that everything he knows about manhood he learned from The Man from Snowy River. #
  • 23:10 I totally approve. #
  • 23:17 my dog is experiencing gender confusion #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

2 thoughts on “Tweet roundup.

  1. Easter looks just like my last dog, also a Lab mix. they do need people -loving, yummy animals that they are. But people abandon pets all the time, even the yummy ones.

  2. well, britney spears was just here, and everyone i know who went to the show said it was awful. she didn’t even know what state she was in, the dancing was terrible, and she lip-synced the entire show, and it was obvious, too. just, you know, fyi.

Leave a Reply

