Tweet roundup.

  • 11:11 Walking two dogs at once is harder than it looks. #
  • 11:51 I am mud all over. My face is mud. #
  • 12:07 Spilling coffee on my computer. Living with a pack of dogs. Monday has it in for me. #
  • 12:38 My husband is making me lunch. Singing, “Let’s talk about lunch, baby” to the tune of Salt n Pepa. #
  • 12:39 “Let’s talk about lunch, baby / Let’s talk about Kool Mo D” #
  • 12:39 I tweeted it right before he told me not to. Win! #
  • 12:46 In Between Days (2006), dir. So Yong Kim: Beautiful film about the saddest girl in the world. #
  • 14:23 The sound of two dogs snoring = bliss #
  • 14:23 The sound of kitty puking = gross #
  • 15:55 Cold. Hungry. Setting a direct course toward grumpy. #
  • 15:59 Just slammed my knee into the sharp edge of desk drawer handle. In massive pain. Beyond grumpy in record time. #
  • 16:11 Ever see a person on the street who looks like a character from a TV show you’ve never seen? #
  • 19:07 Our found puppy matched the description of a missing dog, but it turns out that dog is dead. 😦 #
  • 19:08 I just can’t believe no one’s out looking for this little girl. #
  • 21:21 We are calling the black puppy Easter since we already call Daisy “puppy.” I just taught her the Down command! Dangerous. #
  • 23:46 Timecrimes (2007): Dumbest man ever falls into a time machine, makes Back to the Future look like rocket science. #
  • 23:54 Susanna Moore, The Big Girls: Spare, elegant, and dark, but more of an exercise than the beautifully disturbing In the Cut. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

