Tweet roundup.

  • 13:49 Just ate an entirely unidentifiable vegetable from my salad. Not bad, just mysterious. #
  • 15:44 Ninjas! Prove it! Right? #
  • 15:48 Can’t help it if it’s true #
  • 16:07 Damn you BuzzFeed and your lousy House spoilers!! I have it DVRed!!! #
  • 17:05 I really want to go home and watch all my saved TV before the internet can ruin any more of it. #
  • 19:41 Now that I’m caught up on Kutner, I can appreciate how cool Kal Penn’s new job is. alturl.com/jy2a #
  • 22:54 That was actually me who missed Fringe. Daisy Mae is dead to the world. #
  • 22:56 And by “missed” I mean I have regretted its absence and enjoyed seeing it tonight. I didn’t not see it. #
  • 23:07 My communication skills are waning. It’s about time for bed. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

