Tweet roundup.

  • 11:09 1. Coffee. 2. Grading. 3. Repeat. #
  • 12:13 Derek is bringing me lunch from the Little Bread Co. I would subscribe to a religion based on their bagels. #
  • 12:16 I am so sick of people in Kimpel acting baffled by the elevators. They are not complicated machines, folks. #
  • 12:23 Eating my salad with a spoon. What? #
  • 13:23 My tweets keep disappearing. I’m being abjected from the internet! #
  • 14:38 I kind of love how a student identified Thomson’s ode as “Britannia, Rule!” #
  • 14:47 Ladyhawke is really helping to redeem this day. #
  • 14:50 Not so much Wordsworth’s “High as a Cloud” #
  • 14:53 Make that “Woolworth,” author of many great English Romantic poems. #
  • 14:53 I need more coffee. #
  • 17:57 ❤ The Pains of Being Pure at Heart #
  • 18:42 Exam scores range fairly evenly from 15 to 109. WTF? #
  • 18:43 I am going to need some Battlestar Galactica therapy tonight. #
  • 21:08 I’m being terrorized by a slakemoth. #
  • 21:26 Now to grade the other class. Today refuses to end. #
  • 22:17 Dear my Defoe students: you are awesome. Thank you. Love, EZJ #
  • 22:20 Best answer to What TV Would Defoe Watch? so far: Quantum Leap. Close runner-up: Extreme Makeover Home Edition. #
  • 23:18 OK, another exam winner: “Defoe would watch Storm Chasers to learn about the new technology used to explain natural disasters.” #
  • 23:21 I love it when a Genius playlist gives me Shakira. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

2 thoughts on “Tweet roundup.

Leave a Reply

