In which Lady Z becomes a compulsive archiver of her own mundanity.

Actually, I became such some time ago, I suspect, but I’ve now created a rolling archive of my own constant archiving in the form of a Tumblog, Luminary Detritus, which comprises links to posts from my three current blogs (the Procrastination Salon, i am daisy mae, and Angels in Machines), my Twitter feed, and whatever random crap happens to catch my attention at any given moment.

Yes, this is what happens when I “work” all day.

3 thoughts on “In which Lady Z becomes a compulsive archiver of her own mundanity.

    • Re: I miss you

      I know what you mean — I miss several of my original LJ crew (including you), who I don’t “see” in large part because I don’t write here as often as I used to.

      Maybe I’ll work on that.

Leave a Reply

