Today’s theme song.

[sung to the tune of “Camptown Races”]

Guess what’s on TV tonight
Doo dah, doo dah
Guess what’s on TV tonight
Oh doo dah day

The season premiere of Lost!
The season premiere of Lost!
That’s what’s on TV tonight
Oh doo dah day

My priorities became apparent when I realized I was singing this as I was reading for work.

One thought on “Today’s theme song.

  1. The Oceanic Six – Hurly – Jack – Kate = 2 + X, where X is the value of the man in the coffin.

    Forget 4, 8, 15, 16, 42; 2 + X is the only quantity I’m thinking about.

Leave a Reply

