Because I’m not sufficiently diffused through cyberspace.

I’ve gone and started constructing a new blog: A Confused Aggregate of Rays. It won’t replace the Procrastination Salon; I just needed something more connected to my work to crop up when people look me up in a professional context. It’s very much under construction right now, but y’all are welcome to stop by and offer suggestions. (Eventually it will include pieces of writing; right now it’s just odds and ends. I’m experimenting with Mac iWeb.)

8 thoughts on “Because I’m not sufficiently diffused through cyberspace.

  1. nice website, but for some reason I can’t see all of the first page at once. I did manage by watching that little hand to get to your syllabus page. 18th century lit was not a big feature of my degree studies (except for the plays); and some of the books you list are on my TBR, including a beautiful illustrated limited edition of Tristram Shandy that I’ve never opened. Maybe I’ll read along.

Leave a Reply

