Ralph Fiennes, I had no idea!

But I am delighted that you seem to be living it up as only The Celebrity really can. From IMDb celebrity news:

Fiennes Caught in ‘Pool Romp’

English actor Ralph Fiennes incurred the wrath of a Belgium hotel boss after he reportedly frolicked naked in a swimming pool with four women. British newspaper The Sun reports The English Patient star, 44, and his female companions disturbed guests at the Hotel Tuilerieen in Bruges. Hotel manageress Patricia Homble says, “I wasn’t happy about it.” Fiennes is currently in the stunning Belgium city filming comedy In Bruges, which also stars Colin Farrell and Brendan Gleeson. Last month, Qantas flight attendant Lisa Robertson was fired from the airline after she admitted she had sex with the actor in a lavatory during a long-haul flight in January.

Am I the only one who didn’t know our dear Ralph was a naked-frolicking member of the mile high club? How did I miss this? I guess it’s because I still confuse Ralph with his character in The English Patient. With whom, I might add, I would be quite happy to frolic naked in a swimming pool, or anywhere.

10 thoughts on “Ralph Fiennes, I had no idea!

  1. With whom, I might add, I would be quite happy to frolic naked in a swimming pool, or anywhere.

    You and me both, babe! I was just talking about the former incident with someone else last night. Mr. Fiennes in a dank, cramped, smelly airplane loo…not so much. In a pool with three other chicks, hell yeah! He’s turning into quite the dirty boy after his split with Francesca Annis, and I like!

  2. Am I the only one who didn’t know our dear Ralph was a naked-frolicking member of the mile high club?

    There was at least one other person: me. But then, I get my news mostly from NPR. I didn’t hear about Britney’s hair until 4 or 5 days after the incident, so I’m hardly one to ask about lives of the rich and hottie. in any case, I would like to add my voice of approval to those who wouldn’t object to seeing Mr. Feinnes in full frolic.

  3. Who knew the Belgians were so stuffy!

    I add my voice to the chorus of Ralph-admirers. Aren’t the Europeans supposed to be more relaxed about frolicking? Well, maybe not in the north end of the continent.

  4. Am I the only one who didn’t know
    ~~~
    No, doll, I was unaware of that fact as well. (I also get most of my news from NPR. Is there a pattern here?) And I’ll happily frolic nekkid with Mr. Fiennes just about anywhere he wishes, except that airplane lav.

  5. Go, Ralph! If anybody should get to party naked in a hotel swimming pool, it’s Mr. Fiennes.

    Me three, I get all my news from NPR and hadn’t heard about this until just now.

  6. i think i knew as soon as news broke. i don t listen to npr. and this is precisely why.

    you know who else needs to go on the market?? mr darcy, i mean, er, collin firth. and many a soccer player or footballer.

    le pres.

  7. Dear Santa –
    Please bring me one first class ticket on the next flight Ralph Fiennes is taking. I promise I won’t ever ask you for another thing. And I’ll be a very good girl.
    After we land.
    fsr

Leave a Reply

