4 thoughts on “HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

  1. I read this in the paper yesterday and found myself wondering why oh why they are doing it. Sadly I find the whole Milli Vanilli story really tragic and am struggling to find it funny.

    I feel they were more ‘exploited’ than ‘disgraced’ yanno.

  2. Too random. For my party Saturday, I was making a party mix playlist with random 80’s, disco, industrial, etc. on it. I actually have a Milli Vanilli mp3 on my computer (circa 1999 for a Halloween costume in which two people wore “Hello My Name Is” tags and lip synched). I put “Blame it on the rain” on and there was a collective groan/hysterics/crying/laughing.

Leave a Reply

