…if you show me yours.

To my dear LJ friends:

If you have the time and inclination, would you send me your mailing address? The internet is wonderful, of course, but around this time of year I like to use old fashioned postal technologies. My email is in my profile.

Mine:
Lady Z
10 Old Railroad Ave, Apt 3B
Haverford, PA 19041
USA

One thought on “…if you show me yours.

  1. I would LOVE to send you my wacky Christmas newsletter and the Edward Gorey cards my husband dislikes but I love!

    My address is

    Jessica Lux-Baumann
    1918 Pengilley Ave
    Rosamond, CA 93560

Leave a Reply

